Tripwire Customer Center

Contact Support

Please visit Tripwire’s Support Policy to understand Tripwire’s Support Services and Product Discontinuation Policies.

In order to email Tripwire Support, customers must have a current Tripwire Support Plan or be registered as an Evaluation License holder or Partner. Customers are also required to register in our Tripwire customer center to send and receive support emails.

North America

Contact Numbers

US And Canada

Service Hours M-F

Eastern
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Central
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Pacific
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Holidays Observed

2019
Jan 1, Feb 18, May 27, Jul 4-5, Sept 2, Nov 28-29, Dec 25

Europe, Middle East And Africa (EMEA)

Contact Numbers

UK, France, Germany, Benelux and Nordics
Austria
Middle East

Service Hours M-F

London
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Amsterdam, Berlin, Copenhagen
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Vienna
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Riyadh
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Holidays Observed

2019
Jan 1, Apr 19, Apr 22, May 6, May 27, Aug 26, Dec 25-26

Asia Pacific (APAC)

Contact Numbers

Australia
1.800.193.879 (Toll Free)
New Zealand
0800.003357 (Toll Free)
Singapore
+65.31580300 (Toll Free)
Malaysia
1.800.815.311 (Toll Free)
Hong Kong
+852.58081320 (Toll Free)

Service Hours M-F

Sydney
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Auckland
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Singapore
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Kuala Lumpur
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Hong Kong
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Holidays Observed

2019
APAC
Jan 1, Jan 26, Mar 21, Apr 19, May 1, Aug 15, Dec 25
Japan
Jan 1, Jan 14, Feb 11, Mar 21, Apr 29, May 4, May 6, Jul 15, Sep 16, Sep 23, Oct 14, Nov 4, Nov 23, Dec 24